Parenting · Truth

Best Day Ever

Josh and I had a real heart-to-heart talk, he was telling me how he was sorry he’d been disrespectful to me, and how thankful he was but I provided for our family. He said he wants us to be close, and he wants JJ and him to be close also. He seems really happy, and knows what he wants to do with his life,  I’m so thankful for his friends that helped him out.  He made me cry, I love him so much.

AND T got me a loving Anniversary card, I feel so loved today 🙂

AnniversaryCard

 

Leave a Reply

