Uncategorized

Joshua and Jake – the most important lesson I ever learned

The most important lesson I ever learned was from my dad.    He married and divorced many times, destroying two of my childhood families.

The lesson is this:

“If a man divorces his wife, he divorces his kids too.”

Don’t ever repeat this crime in your lives.  You are to be a Father, faithful and true, as I have been, and as your great grandfather Paw Paw Wilbanks was.  This is why we are Wilbanks.

Love Dad.

Leave a Reply

