Truth

Humbled

Humbled today, now realize that I don’t know everything.  In fact, I don’t know near enough.

My wife is far wiser than I, from this point on, I swear to treasure her thoughts, beliefs and wisdom, more than my own.

From this moment on, I will ASK my loved ones what THEY want, and LISTEN to their heart.   Period.

May my proudness be slain, my vanity terminated and erased forever.

All we have are each other, we must love each other that way, every moment of every day.

May this be my enduring legacy.

Love Is.

Leave a Reply

